Firma

Ueli Fischer
IT System Engineer
Geschäftsführer

ueli.fischer@atrox.ch

Martin Kienitz
IT System Engineer
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

martin.kienitz@atrox.ch

Michael Ligabue
Web Entwickler
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

michael.ligabue@atrox.ch

Sepp Portmann
ERP Spezialist
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

sepp.portmann@atrox.ch

Kurt Strassmann
Administration / First Level Support / ERP Support

kurt.strassmann@atrox.ch

Reto Spielhofer
Softwareentwickler
Leiter Entwicklung

reto.spielhofer@atrox.ch

Karin Erni
Softwareentwicklerin

karin.erni@atrox.ch

Monica Merzaghi-DeDonato
Softwareentwicklerin

monica-merzaghi@atrox.ch